who I am - Reisverslag uit Bemmel, Nederland van anne veldkamp - WaarBenJij.nu who I am - Reisverslag uit Bemmel, Nederland van anne veldkamp - WaarBenJij.nu

who I am

Door: Anne

Blijf op de hoogte en volg anne

03 Januari 2014 | Nederland, Bemmel

Heyy,
My name is Anne Veldkamp. I'm 15 years old. Since my birth I live in a little village named Haalderen. My sport is taekwon-do, it's a martial art that i've been practicing since I was 10 years old. Ofcourse I love to travel, thats one of the reasons I go to South Africa with school. The school I'm at and the school who organized this is OBC Heister. This year is the 4th year I go to High School.

I go with 21 other students from my school and we stay at Genadedal. A village in South Africa. On February 21 we leave for 16 days.
I' really look forward to the journey!

love,
Anne

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

anne

Actief sinds 21 Aug. 2013
Verslag gelezen: 170
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3900

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Februari 2014 - 07 Maart 2014

ZUID-AFRIKA!

Landen bezocht: